Life

All about me ❣

AyeItsKota,

so I have finally decided to start a blog, of course like anybody I want to introduce myself.

So where do I start? My nickname is Kota, it’s something I’d prefer to be called other than my real name (which is weirdly not Dakota) It’s Paige!

I absolutely adore the Internet (obviously) I love making new internet friends. Although I am really embarrassing and awkward in real life. I love youtube and it’s partly the reason I am writing  this post right now. I am in love with so many different vloggers/bloggers some include Zoella, ThatcherJoe,  Niomi Smart etc. Zoe is one of my inspirations to why I wrote this blog, but I also have really kind, caring friends who have also told me everything I can do if I believe .

My family are the most inspiring people ever! Yes we all can have them off days where we are all annoying. But either way, at the end of the day, we all have to put up with eachover. My family consists of my mum, brother, uncle, Nannan, auntie and two cousins. I don’t really speak to the rest of my family, as it’s not always my job to interact with them first.

I think that’s all you really need to know about me. If you want to get to know me more you can check my Instagram and Twitter!

thanks for reading!

KThxBye ❤️

Leave a Reply

