Fun/Interactive! · tags

The Liebster Awards

AyeItsKota!

So to day I am going to be doing the liebster awards!

Thank you to Jisimpx for the nomination xx So here are the questions! (Expect very vague answers to some haha)

1.If you could hang out with a famous celebrity in a day, who would it be?

I think I would choose Sam Claflin or Jennifer Lawrence, as they have a great sense of humour and they seems very down to Earth!

2.What inspired you to do a blog?

I think it has something to do with the lovely Zoe Sugg, I have been reading her blog posts through out Christmas and i just really wanted to give it a go.

3. Would you love to live in a tropical country?

Not really, I can’t cope with warm, tropical places, I’d prefer to live in a cold country.

4. Who is your inspiration?

I think my biggest inspiration,which comes before Zoe and Joe :0 I know wow never thought that did you? Has to be my uncle, he has always told me to never give up and keep trying till I achieve what I want to achieve.

5. Do you have a crush? (or a boyfriend/girlfriend something?)

Nope! I am a single Pringle and I always have been! Although I do like someone from my school 😉

6. Pandas or rabbits?

PANDASSSSS 100% Pandas are amazing!

7. How old are you?

Young, but old enough! 🙂

8. When did you start blogging?

February 6th 2016 So not that long ago!

9. What are your favourite books?

All of the Hunger Games, Username Evie and Girl Online

10. Who are your favourite authors?

Don’t really have one if I’m honest

11. Describe a little about yourself.

I am a very awkward youngling, who loves all things YouTube, All things Hunger Games and i am a professional fangirl!

That’s it! yay haha

I nominate 

Brunettia

HeyBeautyBae

TheAnonymousMakeupGeek

LittleBeautyBlogxo

BeautifyBrooke

Some of these people might have done it! so if you have, ignore this ❤

Questions:

What is your spirit animal?

How would you describe yourself in 5 words?

Penguins or sloths?

Do you have a favourite youtuber?

What’s your favourite movie?

Do you see your blog becoming popular?

What’s your pet peeves?

What’s your guilty pleasure?

What are your hobbies?

Do you want your blog to turn into a career?

Do you have any life ambitions?

Thanks for reading!

KThxBye!

 

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Awards

Leave a Reply

