Book Reviews · Reviews

Book Review : UsernameEvie

AyeItsKota!

So a couple days ago on Twitter, I asked if you guys wanted a book review and the majority of you said you did, so I thought what better book to review than ‘UsernameEvie’ which is a graphic novel by Joe Sugg

 Now I want to start by discussing the cover and the art inside this book. Just by looking at it, you can tell that a lot of work has gone into it. The illustrations (by Amrit Birdi) are absolutely crazy! They’re fantastic  and look amazingly amazing (great at describing things aren’t I?) I think the colours look great, they’re really nice and eye catching and for the pictures really good (Joaquin Pereyra, hope I spelt that right is the amazing person behind the colours)
 The story line to this brought tears to my eyes and people can really relate to Evie and what she’s going through which I think makes the book 10x better. I read this book within an hour and this is a book I could read over and over again and still cry at it and adore it! I don’t want to say too much because I’ll spoil it for those who haven’t read it (which if you haven’t read it you need to)

 The only part I’ll give you guys are the thank you’s as they’re so cute!

I hope you guys enjoy reading and decide to check out this book as it’s the best and just amazingly good!

KThxBye ❤️

4 thoughts on “Book Review : UsernameEvie

Leave a Reply

