Fun/Interactive! · Life · tags

4 Facts Survey! 

AyeItsKota! 

So today I am bringing you a post in which I was tagged by the lovely AllOfMeBeauty This is the 4 Facts Survey x Hopefully you learn a lot more about me!

4 Names People Call Me

  1. Kota
  2. Spug (which is a family nickname, idek why I am called that)
  3. Green Giant (in which someone at my school calls me because I’m taller than anyone in our year
  4. I don’t have a fourth ;-;

4 Jobs I’ve Had

  1. I am a carer for my disabled mother
  2. Does Blogging count?
  3. Full time YouTube fan girl 
  4. I once again don’t have a fourth haha

4 Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once

  1. All of the X-men movies!
  2. Hunger Games Catching Fire
  3. The Grinch
  4. Love, Rosie

4 Authors I Recommend

  1. Does Zoë Sugg count?
  2. Susanne Collins
  3. JK Rowling
  4. Pretty much any YouTuber haha

4 Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now

  1. Revising is something I probably should be doing lmao
  2. Watching Me Before You
  3. Eating
  4. Sleeping

4 Foods I’d Rather Not Eat

  1. All veg apart from Peppers and Potatoes
  2. All fruit apart from Cranberries and Apples
  3. Sushi
  4. Lamb

4 Of My Favourite Foods

  1. Stuffing
  2. Pizza
  3. Chicken
  4. Pancakes

4 TV Shows I Watch

  1. Once Upon A Time
  2. The Walking Dead
  3. RuPauls Drag Race
  4. Jeremy Kyle (when I randomly one day watch tv xD)

4 Things I’m Looking Foward To This Year

  1. The Summer Holidays
  2. Christmas
  3. Seeing my younger cousin
  4. Most of these were stupid answers I have a sad life haha

4 Things I Always Say

  1. Init/Innit (sort of like saying isn’t it I think)
  2. I’m hungry
  3. I don’t know
  4. Buuuuud (my uncle)

AAAAANNNND That is all for today, I hope the people that actually read this have learnt more about me and I want to thank you for reading my ramblings ily and

KThxBye 

4 thoughts on “4 Facts Survey! 

Leave a Reply

