Beauty · Beauty Review · Reviews

Tanya Burr Cosmetics Review!

AyeItsKota!

So today I have finally gotten around to writing a blog post about the lovely Tanya Burrs products which you can find in Superdrugs around England! So I have 4 Lip glosses and 1 matte lip to show you all, sadly i have yet to get my hands on the eye shadow palettes but when i do I will surely make a blog post about them. img_1307

So let me start off by showing you all swatches. From left to right we have, The matte liquid lipstick in Rhubarb and Custard, Lets travel the world, picnic in the park, daydream and berry picking.

Right there we have berry picking and what it looks like on the lips! I adore how simple and fancy the packaging for all of these products look. This was the first Lip gloss i bought because i don’t really wear lip gloss that much, plus i really like darker vampy looking shades like this!

This next one is my favourite lip gloss colours and it’s Let’s travel the world (Features my amazing phone case haha)  All of these lip glosses are very pigmented and feel very nice on the lips!

This one is Picnic in the park Now i had to get this because it is one of the more talked about shades I can see why because it’s a gorgeous light pink more natural colour.

This is the one lip gloss I have had a love, hate relationship with. Daydream. I personally think it is a gorgeous nude shade but it doesn’t really suit me much!

This last one is by far the one I was the most excited about! The matte liquid lip! Rhubarb and custard. May I just say that this smells good enough to eat (Although I don’t recommend it!) I think it is a gorgeous shade of pink and it feels light on the lips, I forgot I was wearing it at one point! The packaging is so well done as it’s also matte. This is the one I use the most out of any other lip product I have!img_1336

Links to products mentioned in this post:

Rhubarb & Custard Matte Lip

Let’s Travel The World Lip Gloss

DayDream Lip Gloss

Picnic In The Park Lip Gloss

Berry Picking Lip Gloss

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this post and I will see you next week!

KThxBye!

 

Leave a Reply

