Fun/Interactive! · Life

Top 5 tips for school!

AyeItsKota! 

So I didn’t want to not upload a blog post this week but I actually didn’t know what to do so I decided to do my top tips for school!

1. Don’t stand in the middle of the corridor.

Let’s face it, I have no patience to walk around you so I will push into you. 

2 Don’t shout to the person right next to you

THEY ARE RIGHT NEXT TO YOU SHH

3. Don’t walk in massive groups of like 4-5

It doesn’t work.. I’ve tried it xD

4. Don’t lend people pens and pencils.

Done this before too, doesn’t work, you’ll never see that pen again!

5. Make small changes to seating plans. 

Don’t move far away from the seat you were in, just swap seats with someone so you’re on the same table but closer to a friend. Teachers shall never know 😉 

These are things I’ve learnt so far about school. Anyway I’ve gotta get to school myself now so..

KThxBye!

Leave a Reply

