Fun/Interactive!

Top 5 Christmas Movies

AyeItsKota!

Welcome to day 3 of 10 Days Of Kota.

Today I am going to be sharing with you guys, my top 10 favourite Christmas movies!

5.Jingle All The Way.

I just feel like this is a really great movie and just a classic to watch each and every year, even when it isn’t Christmas (Thanks Netflix!)

4. Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas

Now I love watching Ice age all the year round, but when I found out they made a Christmas one i’m pretty sure I exploded with excitement! I adore Ice Age and It unleashes my inner child!

3. Home Alone

Now this is pretty self explanatory because who doesn’t love Home Alone? It’s a really funny Christmas movie and whenever I see it on TV I just feel like it brings a bit more Festive Joy into my house.

2. Jack Frost

I just HAD to include this. It brings tears to my eyes every time I watch it and it really shows what Christmas is all about.

1. The Grinch.

I mean, for those of you who know me, It was going to be pretty obvious that this was my favourite Christmas movie! I watch it all year round as it is my favourite movie all together. I find it so funny and I adore Jim Carrey as an actor.

I hope you enjoyed reading and are looking forward to day 4! Do you agree with my list? If not I’d love to find out some of your favourite Christmas movies!

KThxBye!

Leave a Reply

