Beauty · Fun/Interactive!

Christmas Gift Guide Over £15

AyeItsKota!

Welcome to day 6 Of 10 Days Of Kota!

As you might know I did A gift guide for under £15 a couple of days ago, so here is part 2 if you’re looking for a gift that costs a little more money!

1. Zoeva Rose Gold Brush Set: – £65277-3004737-sbe08l1_m

I think these are absolutely gorgeous! They are perfect for any makeup lover that you know!

2. Zoella Pamper Hamper – £45 709713-bg16-zoella-pamper-hamper-_lr_rgb_sdrug

I adore this so much, I love every single product because they all have this spicy gingerbread scent and they smell gorgeous, Plus you get to keep the hamper!

3. Pandora Princess Tiara ring180880cz-1

Now I was looking for items on Pandora for this blog post and I came across this. It is BEAUTIFUL. The colour and design is soooo pretty!

4.Large Yankee Candle – £22

download-2

So in the last gift guide I had the small yankee candles, so it was only right to have the large ones as well!

5. Kyshadow Bronze Palette – £42

 

download-3

Now I admit this is really pricey for an eye shadow palette, but I love the tones in it, I just think the colours are stunning!

I hope you enjoyed part 2 of my Christmas Gift guide, I also hope it helped you a little bit!

Links!

Zoeva Rose Gold Brush Set

Zoella Pamper Hamper

Pandora Princess Tiara Ring

Yankee Candles

Kyshadow Bronze Palette

KThxBye!

 

 

Leave a Reply

