Fun/Interactive!

Top 5 Favourite Christmas Songs

AyeItsKota!

So today I am going to be talking you through which Christmas songs I love! Also, welcome to DAY 7!

5. Band Aid 30 – Do they know it’s Christmas? 

I love this version of the song because I love hearing all of the different voices, It just makes me feel very joyful!

4. Boney M – Mary’s Boy Child

I think this is a very catchy song and It just reminds me of school Christmas Discos because it got played all the time!

3. WHAM! – Last Christmas

I love the vocals in this song, and lets face it, I thought he was very attractive. I have no reason for loving the song, I just do!

2. Elmo & Patsy – Grandma Got Run over by a Reindeer

I ADORE THIS WITH EVERYTHING IN ME! My uncle, My cousin and I love listening to this each year because I just find it so funny and Joyful!

1. Shakin’ Stevens – Merry Christmas Everyone

This will forever be mine and my mums favourite Christmas song. I don’t actually know why but I really do love everything about it. The video, his voice, the music and the lyrics. It’s perfect!

What’s your favourite Christmas song?

KThxBye!

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Favourite Christmas Songs

Leave a Reply

