Life

1 Year Of AyeItsKota

AYEITSKOTA!

So today is a very exciting day, as today marks one year since I started my wonderful blog!

Through this one year I have talked to so many new people! I have even had an email asking if I wanted to join a large group of bloggers.

The support this blog has been getting is insane!

I have nearly 80 followers which is absurd, I am so grateful, thank you all so much. I have posted over 40 blog posts which have had loads of support. 

The blogging community really is fantastic!

I can’t wait to get new ideas and write brand new blogposts for you guys.

Thank you,

KThxBye

5 thoughts on “1 Year Of AyeItsKota

Leave a Reply

